Hong Kong New Year’s Eve Fireworks

I knew there’s going to be amazing fireworks in Victoria Harbor! And then I said to myself, nah, you don’t want to go because there’s going to be a LOT of people.

Now that I see my friend’s pictures, I really regret it.

Take a look at the splendid fireworks show by the Victoria Harbor:

Courtesy to my friend Ronny who took these super awesome pictures at the Star Ferry Pier, Central, Hongkong.

In case you want to watch the whole firework show, I found a video on youtube that does a decent job:

Enjoy the new year!

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

