1 Year Anniversary Dinner

In my Year Summary of My 2010, in the highlights of April, I had this note: ‘ it’s a big day for all the 14 of us – we are nominated to be the executive committee of the Film Society of HKUST. April 12th, a day to be remembered.’

I would actually forgot today’s been exactly 1 year from our last year’s inauguration, had Shelley not reminded us in e-mail. We quickly decide to have a dinner gathering at Chinese Restaurant on campus to celebrate it.

In a festive mood, I dressed up, bringing along this red wine (courtesy to the Bar 6’s leftover goods):

Of course, exchanging gossip topics are one of our enthusiasms:

Too funny:

And finally, a group picture is always lovely:

We are missing Shelley, Dorothy, Kevin, Kalen, James and Tonney for the dinner, wish they could have made it.

Today’s the day, I need to make it on my calender.

Leave a Reply

