Pizza party

Today is all about food. After finishing the vocab test for my language class, I finally got the chance to Yim Cha with my LABU mates. It’s been a year since the last time I yim cha with Julie Lin and her host family Victoria, and I miss the cantonese style cuisine so much.

In the evening, we fully utilized the Tuesday special deal ( buy-one-got-one-free) of Pepperoni’s Pizza & Cafe, and ended up ordering 4 gigantic ribs, 4 pizza plus 2 pastas. The 12 of us barely finished them.

Oh my god I miss the ribs so much, and it just seemed bigger than in my memory this time. Isn’t that great?

Leave a Reply

