Panorama of Cambodian market in Phnom Penh

I finally figured out how to create panorama with Adobe Photoshop It’s easy, surprisingly, with the photomerge fuction and a few clicks to adjust the vibrance and the saturation of the picture, within 5 minutes a panorama could be well done.

I tried that on a few shots I took during the hike on Sunday, but we couldn’t see the buildings on the harbor are because  it was quite hazy.

So, I strolled around my albums and surprisingly found that I have the panorama materials which I take last winter in Cambodia. It was on the balcony of a giant mall, facing a gigantic local market. Have a look:

Oh, I miss Cambodia and my travel mates.

Reference:

How to create a panorama with Photoshop

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

