Film Editing Workshop – Second Workshop

I’ve been busy around with this workshop, and today we made a big finish. The workshop was conducted smoothly, although I think part of the content overlaps with the material from the first workshop.

Every committee member is a person-in-charge (PIC) of one function (some in charge of 2), and eventually, I finished my part. While feeling a giant release over the shoulder, I keep looking back some of the most precious moments with my colleagues. I can’t help thinking that time for us to work together is actually not much, and with 2 months, we are going to hand over Film Society to a new committee. The last two months are going to be cherished.

Some good moments of this workshop:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Andrea says:

    Haha, I was wondering who you were ;D. I really like your blog…! Very artistic and I looove the content.
    Excited to be friends with you at UST 😀 😀 :D!!

    1. Michael Xu says:

      yeah me too Andrea!! I like you blog as well 😀 I actually start blogging recently and i’m loving it ><

  2. Fili says:

    Nice. I would have wanted to join something like that. 😛

    1. Michael Xu says:

      yeah but this workshop is too short and covered too less things, but the speaker welcome us to organize advanced workshop, so he can talked about more specific skills and let us actually make a short film

      lol i’m still very interested in it, hope they can hold something like that in the future 😀

Leave a Reply

